MICEBOOKING – event purchasing made easy

All in One!

Whether you need a hotel, evening location, restaurant or transfers, etc., MICEBOOKING offers event planners services from a single source. Planners can now access a wide range of services easily via the www.micebooking.com one-stop shopping platform. Various event disciplines can be initiated by only one RFP. From initial enquiry to invoicing, you can manage your project easily, quickly, clearly and without any break in the flow of information.

Interaction

Our many years of experience in event purchasing and in event administration is consolidated in our MICEBOOKING database. For the first time, planners can now manage the entire purchasing and coordinating process for free via MICEBOOKING. An intelligent communication management system at the supplier level guarantees that no information gets lost. Purchasing, negotiations, correspondence, contracts, etc. – everything is automatically archived so that projects can be tracked and the best possible transparency can be provided to the project team.

Benefits

MICEBOOKING is a product of our sister company MICECLOUD Solutions GmbH, which specialises in cloud software solutions for self-users. Thanks to the convenient online portal, you can be connected instantly with all the disciplines in event services with just one click….

  • Free of charge
  • All-in-one – all event disciplines illustrated
  • Direct contact with all service providers
  • Easy and secure to use
  • Substitute arrangement and transparency
  • Appointment management
  • Communication archive
  • Tamper-free archiving
  • And more …

MICEBOOKING –
Veranstaltungseinkauf leicht gemacht

All in One!

Ob Hotel, Abendlocation, Restaurant, Transfer etc. – MICEBOOKING bietet Planern Veranstaltungs-Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand an. Planer haben nun die Möglichkeit, bequem im Sortiment über die One-Stopping-Plattform www.micebooking.com auf ein breit gefächertes Dienstleistungssortiment zuzugreifen. Diverse Gewerke für ein Event können durch nur ein RFP angestoßen werden. Von der Anfrage bis zur Abrechnung verwalten Sie Ihr Projekt einfach, schnell, übersichtlich und ohne Informationsbruch.

Interaktion

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Veranstaltungseinkauf und in dessen Administration ist in unserer Datenbank MICEBOOKING konsolidiert. Erstmalig können Planer nun selbst den gesamten Einkauf und die Koordination kostenfrei über MICEBOOKING  verwalten. Ein intelligentes Kommunikationsmanagement auf Lieferantenebene garantiert, dass keine Informationen verloren gehen. Einkaufen, verhandeln, Korrespondenz, Verträge, etc. – alles ist automatisch archiviert. So können Projekte lückenlos nach verfolgt werden und liefern bestmögliche Transparenz für das Projektteam.

Vorteile

MICEBOOKING ist ein Produkt unseres Schwesterunternehmens MICECLOUD Solutions GmbH – spezialisiert auf Cloud Software Lösungen für Selbstanwender. Mit dem komfortablen Online-Portal verbinden Sie sich per Mausklick sekundenschnell mit allen Gewerken für Veranstaltungsleistungen….

  • Kostenfrei
  • All-in-One – alle Gewerke eines Events abbildbar
  • Direktkontakt mit allen Dienstleistern
  • Einfach & sicher in der Anwendung
  • Vertretungsregelung & Transparenz
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Kommunikationsarchiv
  • Revisionssicher archiviert
  • Und MEHR…