MICESOURCINGCloud solution for the entire supply chain

MICE purchasing 2020

It is not easy to deal constructively with ambitious savings targets, but smart and more solutions give you flexibility, always thinking one step ahead. MICESOURCING is specially designed for companies that manage a variety of events themselves. MICESOURCING is tailored to you specifically and implemented as a tool in your company for specialist departments. You can consolidate all procurement processes for event services in a single cloud. With MICESOURCING, you can permanently reduce costs, create the necessary transparency, integrate the latest industry information in the procurement process and much more. We’ll be happy to advise you. Apply here for a free consultation!

Supply chain management

Manual routes, the related errors in the process and a lack of transparency in the tracking of orders are all things of the past. With MICESOURCING, you can complete complex procurement processes within a simple solution. All the necessary steps, including renegotiations, orders and cancellations, are documented by the tool, guaranteeing secure and transparent reporting – together with full integration into your SAP system. MICESOURCING captures your supplier metrics up to quality parameters that are important for your procurement.

Benefits

MICESOURCING is a product of our sister company MICECLOUD Solutions GmbH, which specialises in cloud software solutions for self-users. MICESOURCING features a modular design and is tailored to your needs. Suppliers and users are imported automatically and saved with appropriate rights management. With MICESOURCING, you have easy access to cost centres, nominal accounts and creditors in order to avoid maverick buying. Filters and search functions make it easier to create the reports you want and to analyse distinctive and complex content. Authorisation concepts, substitute arrangement and a multilingual approach, as well as presentation in different currencies, facilitate the international exchange of information and MORE…

MICESOURCING –
Cloudlösung für die gesamte Beschaffungskette

MICE Einkauf 2020

Es ist nicht leicht, konstruktiv mit ehrgeizigen Sparzielen umzugehen. Aber die Lösungen von smart and more geben Ihnen Flexibilität, immer einen Schritt weiter zu denken als andere. MICESOURCING ist speziell konzipiert für Unternehmen, die eine Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen selbst administrieren. MICESOURCING wird individuell für Sie aufgesetzt und als Werkzeug in Ihrem Unternehmen für die Fachabteilungen implementiert. Sie konsolidieren alle Beschaffungsprozesse für Veranstaltungs- Dienstleistungen in einer Cloud. Mit MICESOURCING senken Sie dauerhaft Kosten, schaffen nötige Transparenz, nutzen aktuelle Brancheninformationen im Beschaffungsprozess und Vieles MEHR…
Wir beraten Sie gern. Fordern Sie  hier einfach ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch an!

Supply Chain Management

Manuelle Wege und damit verbundene Fehler im Prozess sowie Intransparenz bei der Nachverfolgung von Bestellungen gehören der Vergangenheit an. Mit MICESOURCING bilden Sie komplexe Beschaffungs-Prozesse mit einer einfachen Lösung ab. Alle nötigen Schritte wie Nachverhandlungen, Bestellungen, Stornierungen werden durch das Tool dokumentiert und garantieren ein gesichertes und transparentes Berichtwesen –  gemeinsam mit der vollen Integration in Ihr SAP-System. MICESOURCING erfasst Ihre Lieferantenkennzahlen bis zu Qualitätsparametern, die für Ihr Procurement wichtig sind.

Vorteile

MICESOURCING ist ein Produkt unseres Schwesterunternehmens MICECLOUD Solutions GmbH – spezialisiert auf Cloud Software Lösungen für Selbstanwender. MICESOURCING ist modular programmiert und wird speziell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen aufgesetzt. Lieferanten und Nutzer werden automatisiert eingelesen und mit entsprechendem Rechtemanagement hinterlegt. Mit MICESOURCING haben Sie einen einfachen Zugriff auf Kostenstellen, Sachkonten und Kreditoren zur Vermeidung von Maverick Buying. Filter und Suchfunktionen erleichtern das Erstellen des gewünschten Reports sowie das Analysieren von markanten und komplexen Sachverhalten. Berechtigungskonzepte, Vertretungs- regelungen und Mehrsprachigkeit sowie die Darstellung unterschiedlicher Währungen vereinfachen einen internationalen Austausch der Daten und MEHR…