Reports –
the heart of business decisions

Customised

To make the right business and project-related decisions, we support our customers with appropriate reports. The definition of key figures is determined individually with the customer. The basis for this is usually a sales and earnings preview (plan/actual value) at the project level, individually controlled reports on a customer’s internal procurement indicators (PO/Banff), achiever evaluations, event evaluation, business units reports, etc.

Benchmarking

Benchmarking is a successful method for implementing ideal solutions. The implementation of benchmarking is based on the orientation of the top of a comparable group. This procedure is called “best practice”. We support our customers in the business unit smartconsultant in order to find the best solution. Our key figures, market analyses and reports from our core business form the basis for this.

Reports

During first contact with our customers we frequently receive the information that no meaningful reports and analysis are available because most systems don’t provide it. All the following conversations are then based on “assumptions” and “feelings”. Once we have the corresponding content of the customer, we are able to rapidly create reports using our databases, which facilitate long-term, well-founded planning for our customers.

Reports –
Herzstück für unternehmerische Entscheidungen

Customized

Um die richtigen unternehmerischen und projektbezogenen Entscheidungen zu treffen, unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit entsprechenden Reports.  Die Festlegung der Kennzahlen wird individuell mit dem Kunden festgelegt. Die Grundlage hierfür bildet in der Regel eine Umsatz-und Ertragsvorschau (Plan / Ist) auf Projektebene, individuell gesteuerte Reports auf kundeninternen Beschaffungskennzahlen (PO / Banff), Leistungsträgerauswertungen, Veranstaltungs- Evaluierungen, Business-Units-Reports, etc.

Benchmarking

Benchmarking ist ein erfolgreiches Verfahren, ideale Lösungen umzusetzen. Die Durchführung eines Benchmarkings beruht auf der Orientierung an den Besten einer vergleichbaren Gruppe. Diese Vorgehensweise bezeichnet man als „Best Practice“ (wörtlich: bestes Verfahren oder „die beste Lösung“). Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in der Business Unit smartconsultant, die beste Lösung für sich zu finden. Unsere Kennzahlen, Marktanalysen und Reports aus unserem Kerngeschäft bilden dafür die Grundlage.

Reports

Sehr häufig erfahren wir von unseren Kunden während des Erstkontakts, dass praktisch keine aussagekräftigen Auswertungen und Analysen zur Verfügung stehen, da Systeme dies nicht vorsehen. Alle weiteren Gespräche beruhen dann auf „Annahmen“ und „Gefühlen“. Sobald wir über entsprechenden Content des Kunden verfügen, können wir schon nach kurzer Zeit über unsere Datenbanken Reports erstellen, die unseren Kunden eine langfristige, fundierte Planung ermöglichen.