smartincentives –
plenty of creative freedom!

 

Rewards are rewarding

Inspire people, celebrate and reward past achievements, providing fresh impetus, linking information with motivation… Regardless of whether you want an incentive programme to increase customer acquisition, to improve your service or to reward individual employees. We will help you to develop a creative program so that the “gift” is an investment your own customer and employee potential that pays for itself many times over.

 

 

Experience something special

There is no better way to establish connections between people than the adrenaline rush and experience of a unique adventure. We develop creative and dialogue-oriented event formats that allow you to activate, amaze and delight the participants. Our incentive programmes are planned perfectly in every detail to guarantee you the maximum benefits with unique experiences. Our goal is to demonstrate appreciation in a unique and individual way.

 

 

Service

We take care of the creative concept for the reward model based on your objectives and requirements, the project coordination and monitoring of dramaturgy and overall presentation, the management of participants and travel, the service, professional advice during the project phases, budget monitoring, event branding, supervision and coordination of all service providers, pre- and post marketing, invoicing, follow-up and performance measurement.

smartincentives –
Jede Menge kreativer Spielraum!

 

 

Belohnung lohnt sich

Menschen begeistern, Erreichtes gebührend feiern und belohnen, Impulse für Neues setzen, Informationen mit Motivation verknüpfen… Ganz gleich, ob Sie ein Incentive-Programm zur Steigerung der Kundengewinnung, zur Verbesserung Ihrer Service-Leistungen oder zur Belohnung einzelner Mitarbeiter durchführen möchten. Wir helfen Ihnen, ein kreatives Programm zu entwickeln, damit aus dem „Geschenk” eine Investition in das eigene Kunden- und Mitarbeiterpotential wird, die sich um ein Vielfaches auszahlt.

 

 

Besonderes erleben

Es gibt keine bessere Möglichkeit, Bände zwischen Menschen zu knüpfen, als den Adrenalinschub und die Erfahrung eines besonderen Abenteuers. Wir entwickeln kreative, dialog-orientierte Veranstaltungs-formate, mit denen Sie Ihre Teilnehmer aktivieren, verblüffen und begeistern. Perfekt bis ins Detail sind die Programme unserer Incentives geplant, um Ihnen den maximalen Nutzen mit einzigartigen Erlebnissen zu garantieren. Eine Symbiose aus dem Besonderem und individueller Wertschätzung ist unser Ziel.

 

 

Service

Wir übernehmen für Sie die kreative Konzeption des Belohnungsmodells nach Ihren Zielvorgaben und Anforderungen, die Projektkoordination & -überwachung der Dramaturgie und Gesamtinszenierung, das Teilnehmer- & Travel-management, den Service, die fachgerechte Beratung während der Projektphasen, die Budgetüberwachung, das Veranstaltungsbranding, die Betreuung und Koordination aller Leistungsträger, das Pre- & Postmarketing, die Abrechnung, die Nachbereitung sowie die Erfolgsmessung.